Commitment GYM – Day 3

Well, day 3 of exercising was difficult towards the end of it.  While weight lifting, I noticed myself in the mirror.  I said to myself, I hate these mirrors and looked away… thinking…”Oh My God! I am so big!  I cant lose this big ass borch!!!”   Then, something in me click to make me realize that I am self hating…. I convinced myself to look again but this time only sending loving thoughts!!! I did that!!! by the way, all this happened in a matter of minutes…lol…

I exercised with Sheme and he motivated me to keep pushing and that i am doing so great!! I really needed that support!!! In the end, it felt so great; except that I tore my pants…lol

By the way, read the article below… it helps you understand the importance of building your muscles.

http://www.popsugar.com/fitness/Cardio-Weights-Weight-Loss-42441328?utm_source=fitness_newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=fitness_newsletter_v4_09292016&em_recid=175990446&utm_content=placement_3_desc

Leave a comment